## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 28 JULY 2023

1	At 10:15 AM	Full Bench	Hon'ble Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
5	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
6	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
7	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
8	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
9	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
10	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
11	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
12	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
13	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
14	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual